Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

 

  

HIGHLANDS RANCH HIGH SCHOOL 

 ATHLETICS HOME OF THE FALCONS 

Athletic Director:  Dr. Darren Withey, dkwithey@dcsdk12.org - 303-387-2526 

Athletic Trainer: Seth Beal, sbeal@dcsdk12.org - 303-387-2630
Athletic Secretary: Tori Schramm, tschramm@dcsdk12.org  - 303-387-2525
 



 

LISTING OF SPORTS AND HEAD COACHES       

FALL 

WINTER 

SPRING 

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Coach: Dominic Douglass 

dominic.douglass@dcsdk12.org 

Boys Basketball
Coach: Jordan Carter 

jcarter3@dcsdk12.org

Baseball
Coach: Neil Holden 

nholden@dcsdk12.org 

Boys Golf
Coach: Jon Cushing 

jon.cushing@dcsdk12.org 

Girls Basketball
Coach: Caryn Jarocki 

caryn.jarocki@dcsdk12.org 

Boys Lacrosse 
Coach: Paul Taylor

ptaylor1@dcsdk12.org

Boys Football
Coach: Jason Shumaker
jshumaker@dcsdk12.org

Girls Swim/Dive
Coach: Beth Weber*

bweber2@dcsdk12.org

Boys Swim/Dive
Coach: Christina Kwon

christina.kwon@dcsdk12.org 

Ranch Swim & Dive

Boys Soccer
Coach: Steven Carels 

scarels@dcsdk12.org

Wrestling
Coach: Justin Kast 

jkast2@dcsdk12.org 

Boys/Girls Track
Co-Head Coaches: Lou Krauss & Dominic Douglass 

louis.krauss@dcsdk12.org 
dominic.douglass@dcsdk12.org

Boys Tennis
Coach: Sam Kurucuz 

sjkurucuzt@dcsdk12.org 

Cheer
Co-Head Coaches: Alyssa Hicks & Cierra Cover

alyssa.hicks@dcsdk12.org 
ccover@dcsdk12.org

Girls Golf
Coach: Jon Cushing 

jon.cushing@dcsdk12.org 

Girls Softball
Coach: Deb Kortbawi 

dlkortbawi@dcsdk12.org 

Poms
Coach: Meredith Winnefeld*

mwinnefeld@dcsdk12.org 

Girls Soccer
Coach: Dave Celecki*

dmcelecki@dcsdk12.org

Girls Volleyball
Coach: Lou Krauss 

louis.krauss@dcsdk12.org 

  

Girls Tennis
Coach: Kelli Page*

kelli.page@dcsdk12.org

 

  

Boys Volleyball
Coach: Steven Carels 

 scarels@dcsdk12.org 

HIGHLANDS RANCH SCHOOLS CO-OP TEAMS 

Gymnastics @ Rock Canyon HS 

rchsgymnastics@gmail.com 

Boys Ice Hockey @ Mountain Vista HS 
 coachkmvhshockey@gmail.com 

Boys Rugby-Club 
Coach: Gareth Jones

gjones1@dcsdk12.org  

ranchrugby@gmail.com 

Field Hockey @ Mountain Vista HS 

mtnvistafieldhockey@gmail.com 

Girls Lacrosse @ Rock Canyon HS
Coach: Jason Barbosa
 rclaxcoach@gmail.com 

Girls Rugby - Club
Coach: Gareth Jones 

gjones1@dcsdk12.org  
ranchrugby@gmail.com 

  

  

  

  

++        Indicates a “no-cut” sport                             * Indicates an out of the building coach 


© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies